Ukraine women

ID: 171501



City: Odessa
Age: 31
Zodiac: Aquarius, Ox
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Chief Accountant
Sports: Fitness, running, Thai boxing
Hobbies: Reading, cooking, cinema
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I'm very easy-going and feminine, open and charismatic person. I prefer to wear feminine dresses and beautiful exclusive accessories. I am quite demanding when it goes about relationship, as I want to have a happy family. At the same time I am quite strict to myself as I believe there is always place for improvement. I love life in all its possible aspects. I am proud of my achievements, and I appreciate not only materialistic things, but successful people around me more. I have many plans for the future and the main goal now is to find love of my life and create harmonious and happy family!

Comments: I am seeking a responsible man, with proper self-esteem, wise, with strong family values. It would be nice if he is without bad habits, purposeful, courageous and interesting person. He should have a healthy adventurous spirit and should be ready to accept new things in his life. I am interested in relationship which smoothly flows into marriage and everything that goes with it!

My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Alyona in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Alyona (171501) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates