Ukraine women

ID: 163912



City: Kiev
Age: 39
Zodiac: Taurus, Horse
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - boy, 17; boy, 10
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Secretary
Sports: Bowling, Swimming
Hobbies: Reading, museums, shopping, theatre, exhibtions, concerts, walks
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: I am self-sufficient and self-confident girl, in life I am an optimist and I always achieve success. I like to spend time actively and go out with friends. I am bringing up two beautiful, independent boys who help me in everything. I want to find a serious, faithful, as well as a positive man with whom I can finally relax, and become for him an affectionate, caring and loving wife.

Comments: In men, I appreciate honesty! I want to see next to me a strong, reliable and caring person! Who will be able to protect our family, support and respect, ready to give advice and pay enough attention to me. If you are ready for warm and quiet family evenings, then write.

My additional Photos Kiev Tour Photos Come see Julia in Kiev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Julia (163912) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!