Ukraine women

ID: 153022



City: Kiev
Age: 30
Zodiac: Gemini, Rabbit
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 9
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Teacher
Hobbies: Painting, drawing
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: You will find me as a discipled and aim-oriented lady, I know exactly what I want and need from life and have already planned my life and future. I chose the job of a teacher as I love taking care, giving care and share my warmth with other people. Working as a teacher made me attend different conferences devoted to teaching, young generation education etc. I cannot stop learning and knowing new things my job and also my inner voice make me develop myself and never stop.

Comments: I am looking for a family-oriented man, willing to establish family life and have a long-term commitment with his lady. I was married and I learned from it; two people should work on their marriage. If you have any kids I would gladly accept them and for me that is not the color of the skin, hair or the eyes shape that are important but what you have inside of you. I am looking for a man who is ready to take steps in life to change it for the better and who is willing to meet in reality.

My additional Photos Kiev Tour Photos Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Valeriya (153022) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates